30 Jul

PROFITinnovation

Picture1Steve Jobs says, “Innovation distinguishes a leader and a follower.” Our Partners at Profitconsulting and PROFITsystems are talking about retailer innovation: Date: Wednesday, August 5 Time: 11:00 am Pacific |  starts at 12:00 pm Mountain, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern Cost: FREE You’ll learn 21 innovative practices to help retailers maximize profits and cash flow from David McMahon, PROFITconsulting Senior Consultant and Furniture World Contributing Editor. You’ll also be given proven strategies highly successful retailers are using to get the upper hand on their competition.  You’ll have the opportunity to ask questions about practical application of the practices in your business. Picture2 for money-making, money-saving ideas.   Space is limited. Reserve your webinar seat now at: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/361477657

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *