Watch the Web Summit live today at 1:00 PST / 4:00 EST

laptop3

If you can’t attend the Industry Wide Web Summit 3.0 in Vegas this afternoon, click here to watch the live webcast at at 1:00 pm PST (4:00 pm EST). You will gain practical, real world information and implementation strategies for all areas of electronic media and web for the furniture industry.

How to Implement Email Marketing and Social Media for Results | David McMahon | PROFITconsulting

Throw Web-Based Marketing Into Your Mix | Ron Carpenter | Strategic Marketing Solutions LLC

Demystifying the Online Furniture Shopper | David Lively | The Lively Merchant

Create an Engaging Website that Brings Your Brand to Life Online | Renee Loper | aspenhome


sponsors

You CAN show and sell furniture online. We’ll show you how.

space

Monday, September 14, 2009 | Opening day of the Las Vegas Market

Building C | 9th Floor | Room C976 | 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

space

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply